18 Gold
  Schedule |Roster
18A
  Schedule |Roster
16u Gold
  Schedule |Roster
14u
  Schedule |Roster
12u-Frame
  Schedule |Roster
12u-Garner
  Schedule |Roster
10u-Jahn
  Schedule |Roster
10u-Rice
  Schedule |Roster
8u
  Schedule |Roster
 
Welcome to the Shootout Contact Page, where you can find organization mailing addresses and phone numbers and emails of Shootout coaches and contacts.

Mailing Addresses:

Tulsa Shootout Financials 
401 S 45th Street East
Muskogee, OK 74403
Tulsa Shootout Fundraising
14741 East Sequoyah Park Dr
Claremore, OK 74017


Krystel Markwardt 918-693-0317 kmarkwardt@tulsashootout.org Founder/18 Gold Coach/Pitching/Hitting
Karie Abel 918-869-6410 karie.abel@yahoo.com Financials/18 Gold
Desiree Booker 405-623-0255 desireeabooker@gmail.com 18A Coach
Brittany Robison 918-521-1238 brittanyrobison9@gmail.com 18A Coach
Brett Thomas 918-698-3401 thomake@tulsaschools.org 16 Gold Coach
Marcy Watkins 918-906-2903 marcy_watkins@yahoo.com 14U Coach
Ryan Frame 918-852-4094 rjframe28@gmail.com 12U-'06 Coach
Chris Escoe 918-557-5188 chrise@enduropls.com 12U-'06 Coach
Jeff Garner 918-704-0622 Rgarner250@cimtel.net 12U-'07 Coach
Amy Mills-Jahn 918-798-5384 shootoutcatcher7@gmail.com 10U-'08 Coach
Keith Rice 918-697-3908 donald.k.rice@usace.army.mil 10U-'09 Coach
Tommy Isam 918-232-0467 tjisam72@gmail.com 8U Coach
Traci Thomas 918-697-5461 thomatr@tulsaschools.org Fundraising
Rachel Taylor 918-804-4234 racheltaylor@tulsashootout.org Website/Email
 
The Shootout Softball Organization is located in Tulsa, Oklahoma and are members of the Amateur Softball Association (ASA Softball)